Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Jonathan W. Singer, DO -  - Functional & Alternative Medicine

Health First

Jonathan W. Singer, DO

Functional & Alternative Medicine located in Greenwood Village, CO & Cheyenne, WY

4.99/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan W. Singer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Singer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Singer is the only doctor I have seen that is able to get to the root of the problem. It does not matter what the health issue is, he is able to figure it out. I have not felt this good in years. I highly recommend Dr Singer!
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Singer listens and understands. I don’t know what I’d do without him.
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Singer and his staff are excellent. They provided exceptional care when my mom had pancreatic cancer. Dr. Singer’s extensive knowledge of medicine helped us consider various treatment options for my mother.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
DR. Singer is the best physician I have ever seen. He blends a deep understanding of the science of modern western medicine with a holistic approach to finding the underlying cause of the problem, not just symptomatic relief. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking vibrant health. My health is much improved because of him. He will take the time needed to help you.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
many helpful suggestions to look forward to
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
My father was an excellent doctor, so I have high standards for what I expect from a physician. Although I have been treated by some fine doctors, I would say that Dr. Singer is the best I have ever worked with, and I am a senior citizen with decades of experience with medical care professionals. The main reason is that Dr. Singer is what I consider to be a real scientist. He orders detailed tests, most of which none of my doctors have administered before. Not just made guesses based on likely percentages based on my age, medical history, and a few symptoms, which is what most docs have done. Second, he takes more time than any doctor I have ever worked with to listen and explain. He is patient and good-humored, tolerant of my foibles, and respectful. And he is willing to volunteer when he doesn't know something or when an issue is outside his training or abilities. I would give more stars if I could.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I had a number of concerns. Dr. Singer patiently listened to them all. I wanted some blood tests Dr. Singer wasn't familiar with, so he looked them up and then wrote an order for them. I feel like I'm on a better path because Dr. Singer is my physician.
Randi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Singer is the most knowledgable doctor I have ever met. He explains issues, test results and options very well and has been notably familiar and informed in all areas of traditional and holistic treatments and recovery for me with my late stage cancer. I have received high dose vitamin C and ozone through his office and I definitely attribute my good health and stamina to his advice & suggestions. I would highly recommend having him on board for any medical needs. Randi Sehestedt
Tamma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr Singer gave me all of his attention and time to listen to me and explain things to me. He made me feel like he cared about me.
Tinsae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Dr. Singer is an amazing. He is knowledgeable and care a lot about his patient healthy. He explains the conditions well. Also, he started very quickly for the threatment for each patient.
Herbert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Wonderful, as always….
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Jonathan Singer is an ideal role model for the medical profession. He represents how and what a doctor is suppose to practice. Not only is he thorough he also is thoughtful taking the time and interest in your health. Shows compassion and is committed to getting you back on the road to health and recovery.
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very good
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Another great visit with Dr Singer on 6/2. Always listening, providing traditional and alternative services based on your symptoms.
Ronny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr singer is extremely knowledgeable. He goes far beyond what an average doctor will do for you. He will take the time and answer all your questions and you will get a very in-depth picture of your health.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Singer is unique in being so knowledgeable medically and with alternative treatments and prevention efforts that he shares personally in understandable manners and patiently helps patients take care of themselves.
Russ U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent caring knowledgeable doctor and team.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Singer was extremely informative. Staff professional and very helpful. Thankful we found them.
Juliet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Doctor Singer is very knowledgeable! He is a great doctor that listens and is very kind to his patients !
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I trust Dr. Singer 100%. Now that I no longer live in Colorado, he is only a phone call away and remains my best doctor ever. He also has a great sense of humor and can soothe my anxiety with a humorous quip.