Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Jonathan W. Singer, DO -  - Functional & Alternative Medicine

Health First

Jonathan W. Singer, DO

Functional & Alternative Medicine located in Greenwood Village, CO & Cheyenne, WY

53 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan W. Singer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Singer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta S.
Submitted 05/13/22
DR SINGER IS GREAT! IVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR ALMOST 30 YEARS AND HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY CARING AND EXTREMELY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Donald J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Awesome doctor
Donna H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Singer has an amazing understanding of the functionality of the human body and I trust him to help me get healthy again.
Daniel C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Greta D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Singer is awesome! Getting my health on track!
Marcia H.
Submitted 04/19/22
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Singer and his staff is great. He keeps me healthy without pharmaceuticals.
Renee R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very great experience at this Doctor's office! I got a very thorough evaluation with the kind and patient Doctor. He answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed. The nurse who took my blood was gentle with me, I am very scared of needles. I would recommend this place!
Joan C.
Submitted 04/13/22
My consult with Dr Singer was above my expectations. I felt that he cared about my health issues and he spent time with me to understand my concerns and my need to have an active role in health decisions. I usually feel "rushed " at doctor appointments but Dr Singer made me feel that I was his only patient! I look forward to working with him and gaining back optimal health.
Jay T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Singer is extremely knowledgeable and has helped us with our health more than any other doctor or specialist through the years!
Phillipe V.
Submitted 04/04/22
We love doctor singer
Mary G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Wonderful to be able to talk to a doctor all your aches and pains and will listen and explain what might be wrong.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 03/15/22
Super people
Ricky T.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Singer is amazing and very responsive! I had some symptoms that really concerned me and he responded very quickly and instructed me on what I needed to do to figure out what is causing all these different things. He goes above and beyond for his patients even when he is on vacation!
Nancy J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Singer gives his patients extraordinary care. I have been fortunate to have him as my Doctor for over a decade. He has helped resolve health problems that were unaddressed by years of my former medical care. He is creative in his approach to healing and uses more wholistic methods. With him the hippocractic oath is alive and well.
Mike S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Phone consultation is never as good as in person, but all questions are answered and progress is made.
Christine (Chris) P.
Submitted 01/18/22
I thank God I have Dr. Singer as my doctor! Many doctors have a narrow focus and do not continue educating themselves beyond what they learned in medical school, and that information can be lacking in knowledge and wisdom in effectively treating patients. Dr. Singer continues to research and educate himself on solutions to many health problems. He treats patients as individuals - what may work for one person may not be the correct treatment for another. He is very thorough and clear in his explanations of certain health problems. My life would be more difficult without Dr. Singer's care. I highly recommend him!
Diana L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Singer listens and has a very calming manner. His staff, are also excellent. Lori and Linda in particular. Highly recommend
Naomi M.
Submitted 12/28/21
So far we have received in depth care and consideration that we have failed to receive elsewhere by other practitioners
Marcia H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Singer answers all my questions and concerns and genuinely cares about my health.
Paula M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Doctor Singer is very knowledgeable and compassionate, his staff is professional and courteous.