Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jonathan W. Singer, DO -  - Functional & Alternative Medicine

Health First

Jonathan W. Singer, DO

Functional & Alternative Medicine located in Greenwood Village, CO & Cheyenne, WY

16 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan W. Singer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Singer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very positive experience. Dr. Singer is knowledgeable and thorough. I’m excited to get back my health.
Janel N.
Submitted 08/02/21
Where do I start? Dr Singer is my guru for all things physically, emotionally and mentally !! You aren’t just a warm body waiting to be seen, you’re a real person who he loves to take care of and happily talks you through anything and literally everything! No topic is taboo and when I leave his office I feel like a new person! I love this guy… my only regret is not finding him sooner!
Jeff K.
Submitted 07/19/21
The best!
Kenneth G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent response to my concerns.
Danna O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Singer takes time to really know what the problem is. Gives excellent health care.
Kay W.
Submitted 07/04/21
Helpful with recent dog pull and digestive problems.
David W.
Submitted 07/01/21
The Doc is real in!
Michael L.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have been feeling MUCH better after my treatments!
Kevin H.
Submitted 06/14/21
He's the best!
Jan P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Singer provides excellent health care services - he listens and is able to discover and address the problem rather than treating just symptoms.
Guy G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr Singer looks at the whole issue and develops a treatment plan to address your health issue and not just cover up symptoms.
Luisa G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Singer is extremely knowledgeable about effective treatment options, and is very caring and supportive. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor. The staff is also very supportive and caring.
Bruce C.
Submitted 02/03/21
I appreciate Singer's efforts to always get to the root cause of any issue, rather than simply prescribing drugs as the bandaid.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/24/21
So he was very informative, very expensive thou and have to pay cash. Test are real expensive as well. So I paid a lot of money for a lot of test, but if it helps to figure out what is going on with me then it was worth it.
Penni H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Singer has changed my life. He listens and digs deep to discover the best treatment needed for improved health. He discusses test results and answers all questions. He is my favorite health care provider!
Douglas G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Singer is the most helpful doctor I’ve seen in my entire life, he truly cares about maintaining my health naturally. He is very knowledgeable in regards to the subtleties of the human body without the heavy handiness of a prescription pad like most M.D.’s in the industry. He ran tests, identified and cured ailments naturally in a very subtle manner all while keeping my body in equilibrium. If you are troubled with any aspect of your health and looking for a long term cure instead of a “band aid”, Dr. Singer is the best in the business.