Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Jonathan W. Singer, DO -  - Functional & Alternative Medicine

Health First

Jonathan W. Singer, DO

Functional & Alternative Medicine located in Greenwood Village, CO & Cheyenne, WY

63 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan W. Singer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Singer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Most knowledgeable and encouraging Doctor who has an unwavering commitment to treat the causes and balance and restore health. While In the process, receiving common sense feedback to enhance self-care.
Debrah B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Singer always evaluated whatever my problem or issue is. He hours beyond just the surface problem but checks is there is an underlying problem. I have been seeing Dr Singer for approximately 35 years.
Norma B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Singer is an excellent doc. Interacts well w patient. Listens and asks questions.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Singer and staff were great. The Dr communicated was knowledgeable and addressed my concerns.
Martha G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Competent, educational, helpful
Doyle B.
Submitted 06/06/22
I was treated honestly & truthfully which means a lot to me so that's great and also appreciated. I wish the V A would treat me, and others as well treating people with respect & understanding would be nice.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Singer is one of the smartest people I know. He is always very calm and spends the time you need to dive into what your core health issues really are. I am very fortunate to have found this clinic. I’m finally on a road to better health!
Sofia A.
Submitted 06/03/22
It was incredible! It was life changing! Very grateful!!
John B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Hi
Maribeth V.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Singer was able to identify root cause for my step daughter when no one else would give us the time of day. 5 year old Naomi struggled for months. Daily vomiting, extreme lethargy, and alarming weight loss. After seeing multiple pediatricians and doctors, with absolutely NO help, and no more than "take a multivitamin", Dr Single discovered a very severe gut imbalance, and many food allergies and dificiencies. Both caused by an abundant amount of antibiotics years ago. He took the time to talk with us regarding her medical history. For the first time, we felt heard, and not immediately sent out the door. It has been 5 months and Naomi has been thriving as a whole. No illness, no vomiting, no lethargy, thanks to Dr Singer and his protocol.
Roberta S.
Submitted 05/13/22
DR SINGER IS GREAT! IVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR ALMOST 30 YEARS AND HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY CARING AND EXTREMELY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Donald J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Awesome doctor
Donna H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Singer has an amazing understanding of the functionality of the human body and I trust him to help me get healthy again.
Daniel C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Greta D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Singer is awesome! Getting my health on track!
Marcia H.
Submitted 04/19/22
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Singer and his staff is great. He keeps me healthy without pharmaceuticals.
Renee R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very great experience at this Doctor's office! I got a very thorough evaluation with the kind and patient Doctor. He answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed. The nurse who took my blood was gentle with me, I am very scared of needles. I would recommend this place!
Joan C.
Submitted 04/13/22
My consult with Dr Singer was above my expectations. I felt that he cared about my health issues and he spent time with me to understand my concerns and my need to have an active role in health decisions. I usually feel "rushed " at doctor appointments but Dr Singer made me feel that I was his only patient! I look forward to working with him and gaining back optimal health.
Jay T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Singer is extremely knowledgeable and has helped us with our health more than any other doctor or specialist through the years!
Phillipe V.
Submitted 04/04/22
We love doctor singer