Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jonathan W. Singer, DO -  - Functional & Alternative Medicine

Health First

Jonathan W. Singer, DO

Functional & Alternative Medicine located in Greenwood Village, CO & Cheyenne, WY

23 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan W. Singer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Singer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Singer is very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. We need more doctors like him. Willing to go beyond the conventional and truly help people.
Sonja A.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Singer is a true problem-solver who is willing to spend the time and effort to get to the root of health issues.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was very pleased with the service from Dr. Singer.
Lisa N.
Submitted 08/23/21
The Lord has gifted me the most amazing doctor that anyone could ever ask for. Dr. Jonathan Singer took me under his care in healing my body. My simple thank you isn’t enough for what he has done for me including his medical staff. I simply want to hug them all because they are truly part of my family now.
Laurel R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Singer is always honest, and when other Drs don’t know what’s wrong, he can provide me with answers and solutions
Deonna O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Singer’s time, attention to detail and comprehensive approach to finding the root cause of illness is exemplary. He is a very smart and compassionate Doctor, and his entire staff is amazing.
Bobbie S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Singer always provides excellent care.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very positive experience. Dr. Singer is knowledgeable and thorough. I’m excited to get back my health.
Janel N.
Submitted 08/02/21
Where do I start? Dr Singer is my guru for all things physically, emotionally and mentally !! You aren’t just a warm body waiting to be seen, you’re a real person who he loves to take care of and happily talks you through anything and literally everything! No topic is taboo and when I leave his office I feel like a new person! I love this guy… my only regret is not finding him sooner!
Jeff K.
Submitted 07/19/21
The best!
Kenneth G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent response to my concerns.
Danna O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Singer takes time to really know what the problem is. Gives excellent health care.
Kay W.
Submitted 07/04/21
Helpful with recent dog pull and digestive problems.
David W.
Submitted 07/01/21
The Doc is real in!
Michael L.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have been feeling MUCH better after my treatments!
Kevin H.
Submitted 06/14/21
He's the best!
Jan P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Singer provides excellent health care services - he listens and is able to discover and address the problem rather than treating just symptoms.
Guy G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr Singer looks at the whole issue and develops a treatment plan to address your health issue and not just cover up symptoms.
Luisa G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Singer is extremely knowledgeable about effective treatment options, and is very caring and supportive. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor. The staff is also very supportive and caring.
Bruce C.
Submitted 02/03/21
I appreciate Singer's efforts to always get to the root cause of any issue, rather than simply prescribing drugs as the bandaid.