Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Jonathan W. Singer, DO -  - Functional & Alternative Medicine

Health First

Jonathan W. Singer, DO

Functional & Alternative Medicine located in Greenwood Village, CO & Cheyenne, WY

4.77/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan W. Singer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Singer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
My consult with Dr Singer was above my expectations. I felt that he cared about my health issues and he spent time with me to understand my concerns and my need to have an active role in health decisions. I usually feel "rushed " at doctor appointments but Dr Singer made me feel that I was his only patient! I look forward to working with him and gaining back optimal health.
Jay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Singer is extremely knowledgeable and has helped us with our health more than any other doctor or specialist through the years!
Phillipe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
We love doctor singer
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Wonderful to be able to talk to a doctor all your aches and pains and will listen and explain what might be wrong.
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Super people
Ricky T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Singer is amazing and very responsive! I had some symptoms that really concerned me and he responded very quickly and instructed me on what I needed to do to figure out what is causing all these different things. He goes above and beyond for his patients even when he is on vacation!
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Singer gives his patients extraordinary care. I have been fortunate to have him as my Doctor for over a decade. He has helped resolve health problems that were unaddressed by years of my former medical care. He is creative in his approach to healing and uses more wholistic methods. With him the hippocractic oath is alive and well.
Mike S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Phone consultation is never as good as in person, but all questions are answered and progress is made.
Christine (Chris) P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I thank God I have Dr. Singer as my doctor! Many doctors have a narrow focus and do not continue educating themselves beyond what they learned in medical school, and that information can be lacking in knowledge and wisdom in effectively treating patients. Dr. Singer continues to research and educate himself on solutions to many health problems. He treats patients as individuals - what may work for one person may not be the correct treatment for another. He is very thorough and clear in his explanations of certain health problems. My life would be more difficult without Dr. Singer's care. I highly recommend him!
Diana L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Singer listens and has a very calming manner. His staff, are also excellent. Lori and Linda in particular. Highly recommend
Naomi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
So far we have received in depth care and consideration that we have failed to receive elsewhere by other practitioners
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Singer answers all my questions and concerns and genuinely cares about my health.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Doctor Singer is very knowledgeable and compassionate, his staff is professional and courteous.
Harry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr singer has amazing bed side manner. He is caring and listens and takes the time to really understand you and your medical needs. professional but not a robot mentality. I would highly recommend to anyone
Lynn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
I couldn't hear the telephone consult well.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Singer listens and cares. I feel comfortable talking to him about any medical issue. His staff is very attentive. I definitely recommend him.
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Singer was able to diagnose and correct issues other doctors couldn’t or just didn’t care to give the time to Listen. He treats the whole person and I recommend his practice to anyone who is looking for the quality healthcare. Very special place to be.
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Love Dr. Singer - caring, kind and very knowledgeable doctor!
Amanda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
It's nice to have a doctor that listens
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
We appreciate Dr. Singer and his extraordinary care, a breadth and depth of knowledge, and a keen ability to diagnose!