Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Jonathan W. Singer, DO -  - Functional & Alternative Medicine

Health First

Jonathan W. Singer, DO

Functional & Alternative Medicine located in Greenwood Village, CO & Cheyenne, WY

61 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan W. Singer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Singer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky T.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Singer is amazing and very responsive! I had some symptoms that really concerned me and he responded very quickly and instructed me on what I needed to do to figure out what is causing all these different things. He goes above and beyond for his patients even when he is on vacation!
Nancy J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Singer gives his patients extraordinary care. I have been fortunate to have him as my Doctor for over a decade. He has helped resolve health problems that were unaddressed by years of my former medical care. He is creative in his approach to healing and uses more wholistic methods. With him the hippocractic oath is alive and well.
Mike S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Phone consultation is never as good as in person, but all questions are answered and progress is made.
Christine (Chris) P.
Submitted 01/18/22
I thank God I have Dr. Singer as my doctor! Many doctors have a narrow focus and do not continue educating themselves beyond what they learned in medical school, and that information can be lacking in knowledge and wisdom in effectively treating patients. Dr. Singer continues to research and educate himself on solutions to many health problems. He treats patients as individuals - what may work for one person may not be the correct treatment for another. He is very thorough and clear in his explanations of certain health problems. My life would be more difficult without Dr. Singer's care. I highly recommend him!
Diana L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Singer listens and has a very calming manner. His staff, are also excellent. Lori and Linda in particular. Highly recommend
Naomi M.
Submitted 12/28/21
So far we have received in depth care and consideration that we have failed to receive elsewhere by other practitioners
Marcia H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Singer answers all my questions and concerns and genuinely cares about my health.
Paula M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Doctor Singer is very knowledgeable and compassionate, his staff is professional and courteous.
Harry T.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr singer has amazing bed side manner. He is caring and listens and takes the time to really understand you and your medical needs. professional but not a robot mentality. I would highly recommend to anyone
Lynn M.
Submitted 12/12/21
I couldn't hear the telephone consult well.
Robert F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Singer listens and cares. I feel comfortable talking to him about any medical issue. His staff is very attentive. I definitely recommend him.
Catherine N.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Singer was able to diagnose and correct issues other doctors couldn’t or just didn’t care to give the time to Listen. He treats the whole person and I recommend his practice to anyone who is looking for the quality healthcare. Very special place to be.
Bill M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Love Dr. Singer - caring, kind and very knowledgeable doctor!
Amanda K.
Submitted 11/25/21
It's nice to have a doctor that listens
Ann M.
Submitted 11/02/21
We appreciate Dr. Singer and his extraordinary care, a breadth and depth of knowledge, and a keen ability to diagnose!
Bill M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Appreciate Dr. Singer spending time with us. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful. We look forward to working with him.
Sonja A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Definitely recommend!
Jo Ann W.
Submitted 10/02/21
Always excellent to have a physician that honors your input as a patient advocate and understanding your biochemical individual needs❣️
Mike S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Singer is very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. We need more doctors like him. Willing to go beyond the conventional and truly help people.
Sonja A.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Singer is a true problem-solver who is willing to spend the time and effort to get to the root of health issues.