Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Jonathan W. Singer, DO -  - Functional & Alternative Medicine

Health First

Jonathan W. Singer, DO

Functional & Alternative Medicine located in Greenwood Village, CO & Cheyenne, WY

4.99/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan W. Singer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Singer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Highly recommend! Thank you Dr. Singer for helping me and giving me a complete layout of my health. Going over everything one by one helped me understand what it going on with me.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The best listener of ny doctor I've worked with, and such extraordinary medical knowledge, coupled with compassion and experience. A rare gem in our current medical climate.
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
The best!! If you want to improve your health, monitor it and understand your body or help heal and cure a chronic condition this what a real doctor does and not thru medication only that never cures health issues.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Singer is so kind and caring and I love his natural nutritional approach to health care. He's the best.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Informative, helpful, professional.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I so appreciate Dr Singer’s willingness to really look for the source of discomfort (instead of just treating symptoms). Thanks to his care, i feel significantly better and more energetic.
Jay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Singer is a cut above the rest. He looks to get to the root of issues instead of just covering up symptoms.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Most knowledgeable and encouraging Doctor who has an unwavering commitment to treat the causes and balance and restore health. While In the process, receiving common sense feedback to enhance self-care.
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Singer is an excellent doc. Interacts well w patient. Listens and asks questions.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Singer and staff were great. The Dr communicated was knowledgeable and addressed my concerns.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Competent, educational, helpful
Doyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I was treated honestly & truthfully which means a lot to me so that's great and also appreciated. I wish the V A would treat me, and others as well treating people with respect & understanding would be nice.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Singer is one of the smartest people I know. He is always very calm and spends the time you need to dive into what your core health issues really are. I am very fortunate to have found this clinic. I’m finally on a road to better health!
Sofia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was incredible! It was life changing! Very grateful!!
Maribeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Singer was able to identify root cause for my step daughter when no one else would give us the time of day. 5 year old Naomi struggled for months. Daily vomiting, extreme lethargy, and alarming weight loss. After seeing multiple pediatricians and doctors, with absolutely NO help, and no more than "take a multivitamin", Dr Single discovered a very severe gut imbalance, and many food allergies and dificiencies. Both caused by an abundant amount of antibiotics years ago. He took the time to talk with us regarding her medical history. For the first time, we felt heard, and not immediately sent out the door. It has been 5 months and Naomi has been thriving as a whole. No illness, no vomiting, no lethargy, thanks to Dr Singer and his protocol.
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
DR SINGER IS GREAT! IVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR ALMOST 30 YEARS AND HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY CARING AND EXTREMELY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Awesome doctor
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Singer has an amazing understanding of the functionality of the human body and I trust him to help me get healthy again.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Singer and his staff is great. He keeps me healthy without pharmaceuticals.
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very great experience at this Doctor's office! I got a very thorough evaluation with the kind and patient Doctor. He answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed. The nurse who took my blood was gentle with me, I am very scared of needles. I would recommend this place!